This is a good kiss spot

Italian street artist 0707 has been busy. “This is a good kiss spot” stickers are all over the world in spots that are quite memorable and photogenic at the same time. I’ve seen these photos floating around the internet and I’m so glad that I have found the source. I love projects like this that don’t try to sell you anything, but are just done for pure fun. Makes me want to scout for spots around here too.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

0707-This-is-a-good-kiss-spot-8

Tagged , , , ,

13 thoughts on “This is a good kiss spot

  1. oddtaylor says:

    This is such a cute idea! And such amazing places! I’d love to see some of them!

  2. mcolmo says:

    Although the idea is kinda of cute, I have mixed feelings about it. In a world where we are told what to do and how to do things all the time, now we’re being told where to kiss too? :p

  3. Stunning pictures with the good kiss. Celebrating life freely without shedding a dime:)

  4. Paula Hughes says:

    It’s less about being told and more about the subtle act of suggestion in, at times, quite a momentous place. I love it. And I love the act of tracking down all the signs.

  5. stickyemma says:

    Wow, I should take my bf there and try this out, lol :)

  6. ressacar says:

    I’d like to put one of those stickers in my little village to make talk everybody :)

  7. I love this idea! great work

  8. carolinabin says:

    This is great! Love it! And hope to find one of them around the World ;)
    X

    http://www.carolinabin.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,912 other followers

