Ugmonk

Introducing, Ugmonk – a brand centered around the love of typography and minimalism founded by 25-year-old Jeff Sheldon. Their designs are so clean and just plain beautiful. I fell in love with their 4th Anniversary set, then found their blog which is designed to perfection (Check out the About section), THEN I got to their shop and added lots of tees to my wish list. One amazing thing after another I say. What a great find.

So first up, their 4th Anniversary set – I love the number 4 AND stamps so this is straight from heaven for me. The package includes lim­ited edi­tion goods includ­ing a gorgeous t-shirt, a let­ter­press block made from reclaimed Ginkgo wood, and a cotton muslin pouch to hold the letterpress blocks all in a laser engraved birch wood custom designed tube.

Next stop, their lovely Shop. I chose a few of my favourite items to showcase but there are lots more to choose from.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

