Classy Pasta Brand Identity

Firstly, I just want to say that I haven’t been updating because I’ve been sick and resting at home. Now I’m better and ready to share my findings with all and sundry!

Holy mother of all Brand Identity. This is the classy defined for an Italian pasta brand by student Yanko Djarov. Can I just plug this here – student work today is some kind of fabulous. I digress. La Forma Saporita means “the tasty shape” and is supposed to be an Italian brand that manufactures pasta goods.

 

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Classy Pasta Brand Identity

  1. wow this stuff is so swanky and awesome! :D i would feel like i’d need to hire in some kind of pasta chef from Italy specially just to prepare a dish relating to any of this stuff! :D (or get my Italian friends professional pizza chef father to come cook some for me…no joke, the man’s an Italian pizza chef and doesn’t live in Italy :))

    i adore the monochrome, it’ll never stop being chic

Leave a Reply

