This is an emergency

There are times when people say very stupid things. In these moments of utter daftness, us folk that are subjected to said daftness need some kind of a retort. I bring you, Emergency Compliments. Listing an array of compliments that are random and downright hilarious, it’s a clever idea that keeps you clicking for more. My favourite part are the links at the bottom that read “Thanks!I feel better” which leads to a print of the compliment and “I still feel crappy” which takes you to more compliments.

Tagged

One thought on “This is an emergency

  1. mnorcup says:

    Hi, Thank you for the above, made me smile :) The sneeze is easily my favorite :)

    Matt

Leave a Reply

